Le Mars Sportsmanís Club Trapshooting League Award Winners

Monday, September 19, 2022
The Class A shooting league winners came from Feeney Plumbing. Members include (from left): Carson Feeney, Brian Feeney, Joe Feeney, Steve Hansen, Kevin Nobel. (not pictured - Allison Feeney, Braiden Hurd, Lance Hurd).

Final Standings

Feeney Plumbing - 826

Snickers - 824

Exit Realty Midwest - 810

Desperadoes - 808

Orange Crushers - 805

The Class B shooting league winners were from Orange Crushers who won in a shoot-off against County Line. Members include (from left): Tom Rodesch, Keith Wilken, Dick Halter, Larry Schlichting, Dale Lisle. (not pictured - Richard Anderson).

County Line - 805

Jeneary Dental - 803

Mink Creek Honey - 803

Fab Five***** - 801

Hawkeye - 800

Walter & The Worm Stompers - 795

The Class C shooting league winners came from Walter & the Worm Stompers. Members include (from left): Lynn Brehm, Grant Mears, Shane Brehm, Justin Mears. (not pictured - John Atwood).

Claybusters - 794

The Subs - 793

Nobodys - 791

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: