[Masthead] Fog/Mist ~ 68°F  
High: 77°F ~ Low: 64°F
Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Contact Us

Randy List
Publisher
rlist22@gmail.com
712-546-7031 ex. 14
Monte Jost
Senior General Manager
mjost@lemarssentinel.com
712-546-7031 ext. 16
Shannon Jost
Account Manager - Advertising
sjost@lemarssentinel.com
712-546-7031 ext. 22
Megan Sabin
Advertising Assistant
dsadrep@gmail.com
712-546-7031 ex. 21
Sam Andersen
Circulation Manager
sandersen@lemarssentinel.com
712-546-7031 ext. 12
Judy Barnable
Business Manager
jbarnable@lemarssentinel.com
712-546-7031 ex. 13
Christie Waskow
Accounting
cwaskow@lemarssentinel.com
712-546-7031 Ext. 11
Patty Roder
Reception
proder@lemarssentinel.com
712-546-7031 ext. 10
Amy Erickson
Editor
dseditor@frontiernet.net
712-546-7031 ext. 15
Austin Harrington
Assistant Editor
lmdsaustin@gmail.com
712-546-7031 ex. 31
Beverly Van Buskirk
Lifestyles editor
bvanbuskirk@lemarssentinel.com
712-546-7031 ext. 30
Sam Tastad
Sports Writer
lmdssam@gmail.com
712-546-7031 ext. 27
Michael Haller
Sports Writer
lmdsmichael@gmail.com
712-546-7031 ex. 29
Sports News General
sports@lemarssentinel.com
712-546-7031 ext. 27
General Sentinel Email
lemarssentinel@gmail.com
PrePress Contact
sentinelprepress@gmail.com
712-546-7031
Amanda Hawkins
Pagination
dspagination2@gmail.com
712-546-7031 ext. 28
Nicci Kowalski
Pagination
dspagination1@gmail.com
712-546-7031
Daily Sentinel is published Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday except for New Year's Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving and Christmas. Published by Daily Sentinel 41 1st Ave NE Le Mars, Iowa 51031; 712-546-7031; Fax 712-546-7035; General e-mail lemarssentinel@gmail.com; Website e-mail: dswebeditor@frontiernet.net; A Rust Communications Publication.

With coverage ranging from west Plymouth to west Cherokee counties, the Le Mars Daily Sentinel is your best bet for total consumer coverage. Contact us on how you can reach over 12,500 customers in this area.

Phone numbers

Main phone:
(712) 546-7031

Toll free:
(800) 728-0066

FAX number:
(712) 546-7035

Postal address

41 1st Ave NE
Le Mars, Iowa 51031