[Masthead] ~ 63°F  
High: 76°F ~ Low: 55°F
Monday, Sep. 1, 2014

Contact Us

Randy List
Publisher
rlist22@gmail.com
712-546-7031 ex. 14
Monte Jost
Senior General Manager
mjost@lemarssentinel.com
712-546-7031 ext. 16
Shannon Jost
Account Manager
sjost@lemarssentinel.com
712-546-7031
David Copenhaver
Advertising
dcopenhaver@lemarssentinel.com
712-546-7031 ex. 21
Sam Andersen
Circulation Manager
sandersen@lemarssentinel.com
712-546-7031 ext. 12
Judy Barnable
Business Manager
barnable@lemarscomm.net
712-546-7031 ex. 13
Christie Waskow
Accounting
cwaskow@lemarssentinel.com
712-546-7031 Ext. 11
Patty Roder
Reception
proder@lemarssentinel.com
712-546-7031 ext. 10
Amy Erickson
Editor
dseditor@frontiernet.net
712-546-7031 ext. 15
Beverly Van Buskirk
Lifestyles editor
bvanbuskirk@lemarssentinel.com
712-546-7031 ext. 30
Bennet Goldstein
Reporter
bgoldstein@lemarssentinel.com
712-546-7031 ex. 31
Austin Harrington
Reporter
lmdsaustin@gmail.com
712-546-7031
Newsroom
News and Agriculture News
sentinel@lemarscomm.net
Sports News General
sports@lemarssentinel.com
712-546-7031 ext. 27
Sports News
Douglas Clark
dclark@lemarssentinel.com
712-546-7031 ext. 29
Becky Kinney
Pagination
bkinney@lemarssentinel.com
712-546-7031 ext. 26
Nicci Kowalski
Pagination
dspagination1@gmail.com
712-546-7031
Daily Sentinel is published Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday except for New Year's Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving and Christmas. Published by Daily Sentinel 41 1st Ave NE Le Mars, Iowa 51031; 712-546-7031; Fax 712-546-7035; General e-mail sentinel@lemarscomm.net; Website e-mail: dswebeditor@frontiernet.net; A Rust Communications Publication.

With coverage ranging from west Plymouth to west Cherokee counties, the Le Mars Daily Sentinel is your best bet for total consumer coverage. Contact us on how you can reach over 11,000 customers in this area.

Phone numbers

Main phone:
(712) 546-7031

Toll free:
(800) 728-0066

FAX number:
(712) 546-7035

Postal address

41 1st Ave NE
Le Mars, Iowa 51031